Merry Xmas! – Singapore! Hong Kong! Thank You!

What better day than today to reach “back” out – and wish all of my wonderful readers / supporters the very best. Merry Christmas everyone! Where ever you are…and what ever it means to you. I wish you all the very best!

A snapshot of the top readers here at Forex Kong. The United States and Canada grabbing the top spots, with a “fantastic list of such wildly diverse cultures” rounding out the top 20/30.

I am absolutely thrilled to see / know that we’ve attracted such a global audience here over the past year. I wish you all the very best this holiday season and so look forward to trading with you in the years to come!

Merry Christmas everyone!

Forex_Kong_Global_Reach

Forex_Kong_Global_Reach

Obviously markets are flat/closed here today, but be sure to keep a watchful eye as – it “is” year end, and there are a number of factors (taxes , profit taking , etc..) that can / will move the needle.

I’m not getting too excited about much ( unfortunately ) until we get this year over with so…best to just play things safe – stay out of trouble and enjoy the holidays!

4 comments

  1. Anonymous

    Cheers Kong, been reading for a while now and must say appreciate all your efforts great stuff.

    P.S. Will have to see if I can get the aussie count up lol.

    Like

    • Forex Kong

      Cheers mate..and ya – lets get that Aussie count up there!

      He he he…its funny really – as so much of the financial “blogoshere” is so “Americentric”.

      I can only continue on with the ramblings / banter – and let the Internet “be what it will be”.

      We live in a global economy obviously, and I think that more and more – people are starting to take greater interest in things “outside” their own backyard. I think this is a good thing.

      Being a part of it feels great, if I can manage to get by without pissing off too many people…

      Oh hell…..let them get pissed.

      Happy holidays there.

      Like

  2. Careydina

    Hi Kong,

    May your life be colorful magnificent,shimmering and Joyful. As the magic of Christmas spreads on you. Merry Christmas! Good luck in 2014′. (“,)

    Like

  3. schmederling

    Cheers Dr. Kong….. all the best & keep things rolling on the site…… nice place to share ideas – info & exchange views…. the next 24months should be most interesting….. nice grab on the PF % for 2013 – was the most difficult I have traded by far…. but I think this is the new normal – those that have not been able to adapt will be left behind…. this is nothing new however a large % of people dislike change which take them longer to except the fact that it’s out with the old & in with the new….. I personally love change…..

    See you in 2014 unless the next 6-days provide some unexpected surprises which by the way I am not counting out….. TO has been hit with a massive Ice-storm….. was great as I think it was a nice reality check just before Christmas which I think brought home the true sprite of the holiday period.

    Cheers Schmed,

    Like

Ask a Question or Say Something!